Vaporizer Review: DaVinci, The Original


When I say “the original” in reference to this DaVinci vape, I’m calling it the original because there’s a new one out now. I’m not going to discuss this new one right now because I’m more interested in talking about the old DV. It’s really not that old, so it’s definitely worth covering. It’s small and looks like a communication device. You could say it looks like a walky-talky but I don’t care what you think it looks like. That’s not what’s relevant. The relevant parts are how long the battery lasts. It lasts for an alright amount of time. It’s actually been upgraded somewhat recently, in the past some odd months, to extend the battery life. So if you buy a brand new one, the battery should be pretty good.

That’s about all I have to say about this tobacco vaporizer the DaVinci so I’m going to leave you with a link to a resource that’s got more information packed into it than I can possibly imagine coming up with right now.

Learn More: http://vapeforest.com/reviews/davinci-vaporizer-review/

DaVinci vaporizers taste just fine to me and they push out a lot of vapor. You don’t have to worry about them only making that wispy vapor because they pump out thick vapor. Some people I know don’t like the taste but I do. Just wanted to make that clear. These can also do oils so if you have aromatherapy oils or eLiquid (liquid nicotine for e-cigs) then you can use that too.

Does it fit in my pockets? Sure does. Fits easy too. I’ve seen smaller vapes like MFLBs that fit really easy but all the same to me because I wear baggy pants with plenty of room for things like portable vapes.

That’s it for this DV review. I’m going to get ready to share another one of my videos so check back soon for the next one.