VaporBLUNT 2.0 Portable Vaporizer Video Review

I don’t care what you think, I think what I think and that’s what you’ll get from this video: my opinion. This Vapor Blunt 2.0 is something else. Never have I seen a portable vaporizer like this one that had a water filter accessory. Version 2.0 with the deluxe modification is the one with the water filter, just in case you were wondering. You have multiple filters to choose from. The glass is really nice in my opinion but I’m not a glass aficionado so what do I really know about that? Not enough.

As far as the VB 2 goes, I’m just going to say that it’s a long ways away from the original Vapor Blunt vaporizer. This is something that you should think about: do you really want to lug around a big old water filter? Probably not but maybe. That’s where the Pinnacle comes in. That’s the newer portable vape by VaporBlunt Inc. that actually is compact. The tube is smaller and so is the vape but unlike the VB2, it can’t do liquids.

This has 5 temps I think if memory serves correct. Sorry, not looking at it right now but I think that’s how many it has. I remember that after talking with VaporBlunt, the company, they told me that you shouldn’t run it on the highest temperature with the adapter that has the internal stir tool. If you’re using liquids, you’ll want to use the higher temperatures and then you won’t have the internal stirrer attached so it’s all good.

That’s about all I have to say about this for right now but you can always read this Vapor Blunt review on VapeForest.com if you really want to know more about it. They are definitely an opinionated bunch and you can get a good idea of what’s up with it and a lot of other vapes by checking out their reviews. They’ve got lots of ’em to browse through and more on the way according to their blog.

The next video I’m going to share is the best new portable vaporizer I’ve used: the Ascent. I’m a pretty big fan of the old DaVinci vaporizer so this new one is like WOW. It’s pretty much a completely new vape and it’s all glass. This glass on glass design of it is crazy but more on that later when I share the video I made just the other day. That’s all for now but stay tuned for my Ascent review!